Composition of Committees of Board

1. Audit & Risk Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Ronen Joshi	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Amit Pandya	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Mr. Ashok G Rajani	Executive Director (MD)

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Ronen Joshi	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Amit Pandya	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Monisha Bhavnani	Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	Mr. Ashok G Rajani	Executive Director (MD)

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Ronen Joshi	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Amit Pandya	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Mr. Asit Kumar Bhowmik	Executive Director
4.	Mr. Ashok G Rajani	Executive Director (MD)

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mr. Ronen Joshi	Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Amit Pandya	Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Mr. Ashok G Rajani	Executive Director (MD)